Saint Leo University
Intercollegiate Athletics
University Campus - MC2038
PO Box 6665
Saint Leo, FL 33574-6665

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Dr. William J. Lennox University President
(352) 588-8242
Francis X. Reidy Director of Athletics
fran.reidy@saintleo.edu @FranReidy
Carol Walker Faculty Athletic Representative
(352) 588-8308 carol.walker@saintleo.edu
Michelle Edwards Associate Athletic Director/SWA
Compliance and Internal Operations
(352) 588-7314 michelle.edwards05@saintleo.edu
Mike Madagan Associate Athletic Director
Facilities and Event Operations
(352) 588-8224 michael.madagan@saintleo.edu
Dawn Boltin Assistant Athletic Director - Business Operations
(352) 588-8449 dawn.boltin@saintleo.edu
Brad Jorgensen Assistant Athletic Director - Recreation
(352) 588-7308 bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu
Pete Lefresne Assistant Athletic Director - Communications
Contact for men's and women's XC/track, men's and women's swimming, women's golf, and baseball
(352) 588-7285 peter.lefresne@saintleo.edu
Erin Mykleby Assistant Athletic Director - Marketing, Fundraising, & Community Engagement
(352) 588-8223 erin.mykleby@saintleo.edu
Barbara Wilson Assistant Athletic Director - Sports Medicine
(352) 588-8222 barbara.wilson@saintleo.edu
Kimberlee Yaeger Athletic Coordinator
(352) 588-7878 kimberlee.yaeger@saintleo.edu
Joe Nudo Director of Strength & Conditioning
(352) 588-8866 joseph.nudo@saintleo.edu
Evan Mills Fitness Center Manager/Strength and Conditioning Coach
(352) 588-7253 evan.mills@saintleo.edu
Paul Mangen Aquatics Director
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu
Aldea Bush Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-7169 aldea.bush@saintleo.edu
Susan Cross Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-7557 susan.cross@saintleo.edu
Joey Randazzo Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-7559 joseph.randazzo@saintleo.edu
Tom Spock Athletic Trainer
(352) 588-8112 thomas.spock@saintleo.edu
Alexis Braziel Athletic Academic Advisor
(352) 588-8823 alexis.braziel@saintleo.edu
Conner Kilpatrick Asst. Director of Intramurals and Recreation
(352) 588-8676 conner.kilpatrick@saintleo.edu
Tyler Savin Asst. Director of Athletic Facilities & Operations
(352) 588-7309 tyler.savin@saintleo.edu
Nicole Lewis Cheerleading Coordinator
(352) 588-8438 cheerleading@saintleo.edu
Carrie Fidurko Recreation & Events Coordinator
(352) 588-7327 carrie.fidurko@saintleo.edu
Brent Graves Graduate Asst. - Compliance
(352) 588-7251 brent.graves@saintleo.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Pete Lefresne Assistant Athletic Director - Communications
Contact for men's and women's XC/track, men's and women's swimming, women's golf, and baseball
(352) 588-7285 peter.lefresne@saintleo.edu
Brad Bee Director of Athletic Communications
Contact for men's and women's soccer, men's golf, men's basketball, and softball
(352) 588-8681 bradley.bee@saintleo.edu
Jocelyn VerVelde Manager of Athletic Communications
Contact for volleyball, women's basketball, men's and women's tennis, and men's and women's lacrosse
(352) 588-8506 jocelyn.vervelde@saintleo.edu
Tim Simpson Manager of Athletics Multimedia
(352) 588-8682 timothy.simpson04@saintleo.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Sean O'Connor Head Coach
(352) 588-8227 sean.oconnor04@saintleo.edu @smoc1313
Keith Strickland Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8841 keith.strickland@saintleo.edu
Dillon Vitale Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7113 dillon.vitale@saintleo.edu
Ted Regan Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Vince Alexander Head Coach
(352) 588-8220 vince.alexander@saintleo.edu @Vinceea7777
Demontric Doddles Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7311 demontric.doddles@saintleo.edu
Casey McMasters Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8230 casey.mcmasters@saintleo.edu
Emmanuel Diyoka Mulowayi Assistant Coach
emmanuel.diyokamulowayi@saintleo.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Chris Greenwood Head Coach
(352) 588-8366 christopher.greenwood@saintleo.edu @CoachCGreenwood
Roy Greenwood Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Brad Jorgensen Head Coach
(352) 588-7308 bradley.jorgensen@saintleo.edu @CoachJorgensen
Nick Cotter Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8488 nick.cotter@saintleo.edu
John Ortolani Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Keith Fulk Head Coach
(352) 588-8573 keith.fulk@saintleo.edu
Roger Kennedy Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8843 roger.kennedy@saintleo.edu


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Paul Mangen Head Coach
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu @SwimCoachPaul
Annie Bengry Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7301 ann.bengry@saintleo.edu
Jose DeJesus Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7245


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Pablo Montana Head Coach
(352) 588-7303 pablo.montana@saintleo.edu
Hosameddine El Nehmani Assistant Coach
hosameddine.elnehmani@saintleo.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Kent Reiber Head Coach
(352) 588-7307 kent.reiber@saintleo.edu @coachreiber
Connor Callahan Assistant Coach
connor.callahan@saintleo.edu
Kate Henriksen Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7256
Rick Jones Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Erin Kinberger Head Coach
(352) 588-8451 erin.kinberger@saintleo.edu
Maddie Holub Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7112 madison.holub@saintleo.edu
Pat Affrunti Assistant Coach
patrick.affrunti@saintleo.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Anthony Crocitto Head Coach
(352) 588-8447 Anthony.Crocitto@saintleo.edu
Megan Dzikas Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8865 megan.dzikas@saintleo.edu
Dominic DiRaimo Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8865


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Thomas Baker Head Coach
(352) 588-8684 thomas.baker02@saintleo.edu @CoachBaker


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Lesley Graham Head Coach
(352) 588-7302 lesley.graham@saintleo.edu
Marial Pierce Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7874 marial.pierce@saintleo.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Ged O'Connor Head Coach
(352) 588-8663 ged.oconnor@saintleo.edu @GedSLU
Joe Connon Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8584 joseph.connon@saintleo.edu
Chris Dris Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8663 christopher.dris@saintleo.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Paul Mangen Head Coach
(352) 588-8641 paul.mangen@saintleo.edu @SwimCoachPaul
Annie Bengry Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7301 ann.bengry@saintleo.edu
Jose DeJesus Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7245


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Pablo Montana Head Coach
(352) 588-7303 pablo.montana@saintleo.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Sam Cibrone Head Coach
(352) 588-8448 samuel.cibrone@saintleo.edu @CoachCibrone
Madeline Gonzalez-Nazario Assistant Coach
(352) 588-8434 madeline.gonzalez-nazario@saintleo.edu
Carlos Ramos Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Kent Reiber Head Coach
(352) 588-7307 kent.reiber@saintleo.edu @coachreiber
Connor Callahan Assistant Coach
connor.callahan@saintleo.edu
Kate Henriksen Graduate Assistant Coach
(352) 588-7256
Rick Jones Assistant Coach