Saint Leo Academic Department Heads (for 2015-16)

Dr. Elisabeth Aiken - Department of Langauge Studies and the Arts (352) 588-8281 elisabeth.aiken@saintleo.edu

Dr. Siamack Bondari - Department of Mathematics and Science (352) 588-8279 siamack.bondari@saintleo.edu

Dr. Barbara Caldwell - Department of Accounting, Finance and Economics (352) 588-7393 barbara.caldwell@saintleo.edu

Dr. Judy Holcomb - Department of Sport Business and International Hospitality & Tourism (352) 588-8005 judy.holcomb@saintleo.edu

Dr. Barney Lowder - Department of Business Administration and Management (352) 588-7323 barney.lowder@saintleo.edu

Dr. Marguerite McInnis - Department of Social Work (352) 588-8383 marguerite.mcinnis@saintleo.edu

Dr. Derek Mohammed - Department of Computer Science and Information Systems (352) 588-8413 derek.mohammed@saintleo.edu

Dr. Heather Parker - Department of Social Science (352) 588-7894 heather.parker02@saintleo.edu

Dr. Candace Roberts - Department of Education (352) 588-8430 candace.roberts@saintleo.edu

Dr. Christine Sereni-Massinger - Department of Criminal Justice (352) 433-3443 christine.sereni-massinger@saintleo.edu

Dr. Randall Woodard - Department of Theology, Religion and Philosophy (352) 588-8239 randall.woodard@saintleo.edu